Bangalore GC election results


 One of the oldest courses in India, Bangalore Golf Club declared its election results this week for various posts including the Captain, Secretary and other important appointments, paving way for the new leadership at the busy city centre club.

List of appointees – 

CaptainMr Sanjai A Poll
Hon. SecretaryMr Ravikumar Raju. G

Hon. Treasurer Mr Vittal Belandoor
Committee Members Mrs. Prema N Prasad,
Mr. L. Balakrishna, Mr. Sumanth N Yadurappa, Mr. Raghu Shivaramaiah, Mr. Utpal Desai

Comments are closed.