Classic League concludes


Elated team Golfism members celebrate their win at the Classic Golf Premier League

Team Golfism, won the inaugural edition of the Classic Golf Premier League at the Classic Golf Resort in Gurgaon which concluded on September 2nd after a month of action. 

Each team consisted of 10 players with 8 having to play on a particular match day.

Members of the winning team consisting mainly of players from neighbouring DLF Golf & Country Club included World Police Games entrant Kulvinder Singh, team principal Vijay Reddy, Team Captain Karan Chaudhary, Rajat Tomar, Sukhbir Singh, Vikas Dhull, Samit Kapur , Vikram Sharma, Akash Kakar & Amit Dhaiya. 



Photo – CGPL

Read more latest stories


Comments are closed.