Oxford Premier League to kick off


Poona Lions after winning the 2023 Title

The Oxford Golf Resort in Pune has announced the second edition of the Oxford Premier League, set to take place on April 5-6-7 and April 12-13-14.

In the previous season, the tournament unfolded over four days of competition, spanning two weekends. The Poona Lions, led by captains Rajiv Pusalkar and Andrew Pinto, emerged victorious. Each team comprised 15 players, with 12 participating in each match. The teams were grouped into two groups of four, with the top two teams from each group advancing to the semi-finals.

Read the Latest stories below

Your Feedback Please